Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Rachael Cowan

Administrative Specialist Provost's Office 810.762.7982 rcowan@kettering.edu

Tom Creech

Director of Sponsored Research/Faculty Math, Office of Sponsored Research 1700 University Ave
5-105 CC
810.762.9616 tcreech@kettering.edu

Prudence Croom-Larry

Wellness Coordinator Wellness Center 1700 University Avenue
1-701 CC
810.762.9650 pcroomla@kettering.edu

Robert Cunningham

Physics 1700 University Ave
2-615 AB
810.762.7935 rcunning@kettering.edu

Kip Darcy

Vice President of Marketing, Communications and Enrollment 1700 University Ave
4-109 CC
810.762.9511 kdarcy@kettering.edu

Susanta Das

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-213 MC
810.762.9916 sdas@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Jill Davie

Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-823 CC
810.813.1320 jdavie@kettering.edu

Susan Davies

Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
4-945 CC
810.762.9927 sdavies@kettering.edu

Gregory Davis

Professor Graduate Faculty, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-121 MC
810.762.9886 gdavis@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive emissions, Computer software packages, Engine development, multifuel, Engine testing, Finite element methods, Numerical methods

Mary Davis

Program Development Manager - Kettering Global Campus Kettering Global 3-300 CC

Pages