Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Liz Clauder

Substitute Public Services Librarian Library lclauder@kettering.edu

Cheryl Cochran

Math, Physics 2-100 AB (Math)
2-323 AB (Physics)
810.762.7914 (Math) 810.762.7824 (Physics) ccochran@kettering.edu

James Cocke

Senior Plumber Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7871 jcocke@kettering.edu

James Cohen

Assistant Professor Biology 2-212 C AB (810) 249.4383 jcohen@kettering.edu

Scott Cohoon

Safety Officer Campus Safety, Office of Administration & Finance 1700 University Ave
2-000 CC
810.762.9501 scohoon@kettering.edu

Wayne Cole

Database Administrator, Banner Administrator Information Technology 1700 University Ave
2-340-C AB
810.762.9921 wcole@kettering.edu

Jonathon Conquest

End User Computing Specialist, Assoc. Information Technology 1700 University Avenue
2-340 AB
810762 x9932 9932 jconques@kettering.edu

Jeffrey Converse

Senior HVAC Technician Physical Plant 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7811 jconvers@kettering.edu

Starr Cornell

Associate VP of University Advancement Development, University Advancement 1700 University Ave.
Room 4-941 CC
810.762.9759 scornell@kettering.edu

Beth Covers

Controller Business Office 5-947 CC 810.762.9925 bcovers@kettering.edu

Pages