Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Sue Blondin

Assistant to Director - Auxiliary Services Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.9751 sblondin@kettering.edu

Rob Blosser

Human Resources 1700 University Avenue
5-843 CC
810762 x9940 9940 rblosser@kettering.edu

Cara Boeff

Sr Dir of Philanthropy-Indiv Development, University Advancement 1700 University Avenue
Room 4-941, CC
810.762.9746 cboeff@kettering.edu

Erin Bolton

Administrative Assistant Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-103 MC
810.762.7833 ebolton@kettering.edu

Kimberly Bone

Marketing & Communications Specialist Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 1700 University Ave
4-821 CC
810.762.9721 kbone@kettering.edu

Rickey Booth

Custodial-CC Auxiliary Services 1700 University Ave
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 rbooth@kettering.edu

Katie Bosio

Director of Residence Life Residence Life 1700 University Avenue
2-099 RH
810.762.9537 kbosio@kettering.edu

Doug Bourassa

Manager/Educator Cooperative Education 1700 University Ave
4-111 CC
810.762.9762 dbourassa@kettering.edu

Tabitha Bourassa

Business Analyst Information Technology, Staff 1700 University Ave
2-300 AB
810.762.9648 tbourassa@kettering.edu

Joel Bourbeau

Maintenance Mechanic (Part-Time) Physical Plant 5-700 CC 810.762.7811 jbourbeau@kettering.edu

Pages