ALERT : Happy Holidays! Kettering University wishes you a happy holiday season! Normal business hours will resume on Monday, January 5.

Directory

Directory Finder

Faculty / Staff

Shannon Acosta

Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions 4-825 CC 810.762.7961 sacosta@kettering.edu

Sheila Adams Cowes

Director of Enrollment Events & Visitor Relations Customer Service and Programs, Marketing, Communications and Enrollment, Staff 4-833 CC 810.762.9532 sadams@kettering.edu

Perry Adkins

Systems Administrator Library 1700 University Ave
2-202 AB
810.762.9849 padkins@kettering.edu

Craig Alberts

Groundskeeper Auxiliary Services 1700 University Avenue
5-700 CC
810.762.7806 calberts@kettering.edu

Diane Alderson

Dir., Special Events Staff, University Advancement 1700 University Ave
4-922 CC
810.762.9770 dalderso@kettering.edu

Mohammad Ali

Associate Professor Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-211 MC
810.762.7823 fali@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Adhesion, Analysis of energy systems, Experimental fluid mechanics, Laser velocimetry

Theresa Allen

Advancement Services Director University Advancement 4-834 CC 810.762.9571 tallen@kettering.edu

Basem Alzahabi

Professor Graduate Faculty, International Programs, Mechanical Engineering 1700 University Ave
2-111 MC
810.762.7893 balzahab@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Automotive noise vibration, Computational engineering mechanics, Computer aided engineering, Structrual optimization and redesign, Structural durablity

Michelle Ammerman

Assistant Professor Biology 2212G - AB 810.249.4381 mammerman@kettering.edu

Joy Arbor

Assistant Professor of Communication Liberal Studies 1700 University Ave
4-514 AB
810.762.9500 x5530 5530 jarbor@kettering.edu
Specialties:

Rhetoric and composition, Pedagogy, Rhetorics of listening, Intercultural engagement, Public Writing, Poetry

Pages